New Saul Williams Album



Saul Williams will release The Inevitable Rise and Liberation of Niggy Tardust on Nov. 1st via his website

Following Radiohead’s success, the album will be released online only. As for the price, you can download the album at 192kbps for absolutely nothing, or pay $5 for 192kbps, 320kbps, or Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) — i.e., pure lossless CD quality audio.

Niggy Tardust’s tracklisting is as follows:

1.) Black History Month 2.) Convict Colony 3.) Tr(n)igger 4.) Sunday Bloody Sunday 5.) Break 6.) NiggyTardust 7.) DNA 8.) WTF! 9.) Scared Money 10.) Raw 11.) Skin of a Drum 12.) No One Ever Does 13.) Banged and Blown Through 14.) Raised to be Lowered 15.) The Ritual

Also, surprise surprise, Trent Reznor (NIN) is producing the album. How I feel about this, I do not know.


One response to “New Saul Williams Album

  • bfnk

    i’m pretty sure i’m down with reznor producing the album. i wouldn’t say i’m a big fan of nin, but the metal sound works with william’s spoken word-style of hip hop/rap.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: