The three things I like most about the internet, as of current

1. Google Chrome

bchromeDownload

Remember when Mozilla was the bomb? While I will never forget what Mozilla gave my life… there is a new sheriff in town and it’s name is Google Chrome offered by Google. There are still a few bugs that need to be worked out, but they are being addressed very quickly.

My favorite aspect of Chrome? The tab system, followed by the home page.

Learn more about Chrome.

Anyone still using IE (Internet Explorer).. why? why? why?

2. Thinkfee

cthinkfreeDownload

I love the fact that so many apps are giving the finger to MS. Thinkfree is the answer to MS Word, Excel, etc. etc.

3. Hulu

ahulu

Visit here

I don’t have TV. This is my answer.

Leave a Reply

