gchat observation

Image taken of my gchat window upon my recent discovery.

I was just in my Gmail account (ok, I still am… I always am) and I sent a link through gchat to a youtube video and the video popped up in the gchat window. Now, that is bad ass.

It may not be all that new. I don’t use video chat/webcams in gchat, so I have no idea how new this is, but I really, really like it. 

Google is slowly making it so that I rarely have to venture out of my Google account. It’s scary, yet so exciting.

Leave a Reply

