I AM PEACEMAN

I would never buy this album. I don’t think I could even listen to the whole thing, but this video is definetely worth watching for so many reasons.

Rock singer and peace activist, SIR IVAN, is breathing new life into the musical and social legacy of the 1960s with his new album, I AM PEACEMAN, a collection of classic 60s folk/rock hits rejuvenated and reinvented with 21st century cutting-edge style. “For What It’s Worth” is his debut video off the new album.

2 responses to “I AM PEACEMAN

Leave a Reply

