Flutter: The New Twitter

Does anyone really understand the purpose of Twitter? I have an account. I made my account out of curiosity. I’ve visited mya ccount maybe three times since it’s creation, didn’t even look at the updates, thought to myself, “why?” and then left. With the new and improved Facebook status, what’s the point of Twitter.

Following politicians with Twitter accounts? Yeah, that is the one and only reason I get it (and that’s a pretty poor reason).

2 responses to “Flutter: The New Twitter

Leave a Reply

