Outrage: Go see it (or, more likely, request your local theater bring it to town and then go see it)

I was more enthralled by this documentary than I have been by any other documentary (or fiction film) in a very, very long time. If you pay any attention to my Twitter (I know, I know, I know… I have freakin’ Twitter and it makes me sick and all that.. blah, blah, blah), you’ll know how much I enjoyed Outrage.

It’s a fairly limited release right now, but expanding quickly.* You can learn more at the movie’s website.

And as a word of advice, don’t be like John Farrell, who makes dumb assumptions without even having seen the film… pff.

“Do Ask, Do Tell” Trailer:

*For friends in the NW, Outrage is currently playing in Seattle (Varsity Theatre) and will be opening in PDX (Fox Tower 10) on 6/5. For friends in DC, Outrage is currently playing (E Street Cinema).


Leave a Reply

