Inception Teaser!

It’s only a minute long but I couldn’t be more excited.  Definitely my most anticipated for 2010.  Leo’s had an amazing streak of movies lately and Chris Nolan is obviously an incredible director.  Not to mention the supporting cast: Marion Cotillard (!), Cillian Murphy (!), Michael Caine, Tom Hardy (Who’s new film “Bronson” also looks incredible), Ellen Page, Ken Watanabe, Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Tom Berenger and more.  Described as a “sci-fi actioner set within the architecture of the mind” and boasting a $200 million budget, there’s no way “Inception” is going to be anything less than amazing.  Plus, they’re filming all around the world (Morocco, Paris, etc.), meaning that it’s a sci-fi film shooting on-location, which is kind of unheard of.  To be quite honest, I’m way more excited for this than I am Batman 3.  There, I said it.

4 responses to “Inception Teaser!

  • Woman Veteran

    The trailer looks very good. With Nolan directing to boot! This is going to be a great one.

  • Maryann

    Mmm, looks so good! I can’t wait to see more.

    I was talking to some people about it last night while I was out at the Up. Can you believe there are people out there who just don’t like Leonardo DiCaprio?? I started to say that he was the lead in Inception, and someone chimed in “God, he’s still on the scene, huh? I thought the Titanic had crashed and burned already,” which was responded to with a round of chuckles and murmurs of agreement. I just about lost it.

  • evan

    That makes me sad.

  • bob

    Is this the trailer for Batman 3? I hear Chris Nolan is in the middle of filming the third installment… that could just be an internet rumor, though.

Leave a Reply

